AAC Board of Directors

The AAC is made up of over 66 Ontario agricultural, agri-food and rural organizations. It is these member organizations that annually elect 16 directors to serve on the AAC board. They are joined by 2, non-voting, liaisons from the federal and provincial government.

As a corporate body, the AAC directors have one client: the Ontario agri-food industry. The AAC board of directors has a unique understanding of funding program requirements, farming and agribusiness. It’s who they are and what they do. A complete list of the AAC’s membership and sectoral structure can be found by clicking here.

Holly Dolan

Holly Dolan

Provincial Liaison

Holly Dolan is the Provincial Liaison on the Agricultural Adaptation Council (AAC) board of directors.

Holly joined the Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs in 2012 after spending six years with the federal government. She is currently the Acting Manager of the Greenhouse, Agroforestry and Specialty Crops unit.

Holly grew up in Belleville, Ontario and has a PhD from the University of Guelph.