AAC Member Organizations

The AAC membership base consists of organizations whose members are primary producers or related to the rural, agri-food, agribusiness or agri-processing sector. Each AAC member organization is represented on the AAC board of directors through their sectoral group by an elected representative.

Click the links on the right to learn more about the benefits of being an AAC member organization and how to join.

Agri-Business / Retail / Food Processor

Directors: Jose Buenaventura Medina, Sarah Acchione

General Farm Interest

Directors: Ed Scharringa, Peggy Brekveld

Grains / Seeds / Oilseeds / Specialty Crops

Directors: Jamie Payton, Keith Black


Directors: Mark Wales, Tracy Gubbels


Directors: Dennis Fischer, Joost van der Heiden

Other Industries / Commodities

Directors: Randal Goodfellow

Other Organizations

Directors: Ruth Knight, P. Ag.

Supply Management

Directors: Albert Fledderus, Scott Buchan


Directors: Ashley Knapton, Sara Wood

  • All Sectors